Skip To Main Content

Music, Art, PE

Mrs. Angelica Beam
HS/MS Art Teacher

abeam@isd116.org

Mr. Paul Clark
Physical Education Teacher
pclark@isd116.org

Mr. Erik Espe
HS/MS Choir Teacher
eespe@isd116.org

Mr. Rob Freelove
HS/MS Band Teacher
rfreelove@isd116.org

Mrs. Kim Lund
Physical Education Teacher
klund@isd116.org

Mr. Paul Peterson
Physical Education Teacher
ppeterson@isd116.org